top of page

Last Christmas 2017

去年的聖誕節是有史以來最平靜、最平淡度過的一次,特別是因為那幾個月,我正在嘗試挑戰零廢棄生活,不只是物品的捨棄,連精神層面的東西都必須經過一番篩選檢視:是什麼、為什麼、要什麼,那陣子我常常在問自己。

孩子在學校和老師同學一起學習成長,在我的標準看來(輕鬆學、快樂學、在生活中學)有低空飛過,只是在很多我無法輕易忽略的細節與邏輯中,處處看見令人擔憂的事實,台灣的大環境品質氣質智商低落、停滯不前。

或許是我想得太多,思考太過用力,但是這麼大顆的腦袋總不能只拿來看冰與火之歌吧。

附上幾張聖誕節前後的照片,在新的一年,這個部落格會添加更多精彩片刻。

x Mom Anne

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • RSS - Grey Circle
Meet DJO & Mom Anne
DJO FAMILY

Hi! I'm Anne Cheng, and my husband Shuen-long Lin, we love arts, travel, and enjoy parenting with our 3 little boy Daniel, Jamie, and Owen. Shuen-long is an artist, most of his artworks are in Taiwan and Japan. We would like to share some stories about our everyday living. 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
尚無標記。
bottom of page