top of page

Navy Grandpa


我們家有位帥氣的軍人爺爺,中華民國海軍中校退役,之前我剛生完第一胎正在產後憂鬱期,每天擔心這個擔心那個,滿腦子煩惱與擔憂導致心神不寧,我爸竟然說:「帽子你拿去放家裡,可以趨吉避凶!」

Okay,聽起來很搞笑,但我還是歡喜的接受了。所以後來這頂帽子就一直在我家的櫥櫃裡供奉著!哈哈!直到上回我爸來家裡吃晚餐玩孫子,2號偷拿帽子出來玩被我罵,我爸才又戴起帽子把玩一下。

雖然頭髮都白了,戴起軍帽,穿起軍服(偽裝),還是很有那麼一回事的樣子!人老心不老!精神奕奕!2號直說阿公很帥~!1號說:「阿公,你穿這樣很漂亮!」

Loves

xo. Mom Anne

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • RSS - Grey Circle
Meet DJO & Mom Anne
DJO FAMILY

Hi! I'm Anne Cheng, and my husband Shuen-long Lin, we love arts, travel, and enjoy parenting with our 3 little boy Daniel, Jamie, and Owen. Shuen-long is an artist, most of his artworks are in Taiwan and Japan. We would like to share some stories about our everyday living. 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
尚無標記。
bottom of page